EBM-Industrial-Goth DJ

2010-01-29 – Teollisuusmetallia / Oulu

DJ set supporting live bands Neverdice and ErilaZ.


Front 242 – Serial Killers Don’t Kill Their Girlfriend
Dismantled – Exit
Front 242 – 7Rain
Mastertune – In A Manner Of Speaking
Assemblage 23 – Alive
Patenbrigade: Wolff – My Mountain

ErilaZ Live

:Wumpscut: – Mother (Oral Staircase)
:Wumpscut: – Wreath of Barbs (Overflow-110 remix)
In Strict Confidence – Zauberschloss
Dope Stars Inc. – Braindamage
Front 242 – Moldavia
Schandmaul – Frei
Blutengel – Bloody Pleasures
The Crüxshadows – Winterborn (Subway To Sally Remix)

Neverdice Live

Dkay.com – The Final Show
Die Krupps – Fatherland
Mortiis – Underdog (Zombie Girl mix)
Nine Inch Nails – Head Like a Hole
Front 242 – Skin (Fur Coat)
Panzer AG – Crash ‘N Burn
Combichrist – This S*it Will Fcuk You Up
Rotersand – Bastards Screaming (On and on)
Assemblage 23 – Smoke
Oldschool Union – Takarivin Urpo
Nitzer Ebb – 07 – Let Your Body Learn
Kuroshio Current – Hollow Man
Combichrist – All Pain Is Gone
Aesthetic Perfection – Pale
Bruderschaft – Return (Imperactive Reaction Remix)
And One – Military Fashion Show (Club Hit)
Frozen Plasma – Tanz Die Revolution (English Version)
Frozen Plasma – Tanz Die Revolution (Der Dj Mix)
Project Pitchfork – Timekiller (And One Remix)
Mesh – Crash (Mesh Collision mix)
Hocico – A Fatal Desire
Rabia Sorda – Heart Eating Crows
Apoptygma Berzerk – Unicorn (Video Version)
Icon of Coil – Shelter
Claire Voyant – Love the Giver (Covenant Mix by Eskil Simonsson)
Covenant – Call the Ships to Port
Violent Diva – Wild Boys
Combichrist – This Shit Will Fcuk You Up
VNV Nation – Tomorrow Never Comes
Hanzel und Gretyl – SS Deathstar Supergalactik
Die Krupps – Nothing Else Matters
Kuroshio Current – Hollow Man (DJ Proteus remix)
Cold Cold Ground – Dick in Your Mouth (Overflow-110 Remix)


Nuclear Nightclub / Oulu

Forthcoming events

  • No confirmed events.

Past events